Posted in Uncategorized

Wondering

Hi Mom. How do you do? I’m sure you’re doing good up there. Me? It’s all good here 🙂 but couldn’t be more better without you.

I got a raise salary starting this month. Getting more x on my wishlists. But I feel nothing. Wondering, who can I share this good news with? Keep thinking.. Why can’t this be sooner? So that I can share it with her. I miss you, Mom. I miss your cute smile with your bumpy cheek. I miss your random prank. I miss your jayus jokes. I miss everything about you. I miss the scent of your body. I miss how you put the blanket on me when I fell asleep without my blanket on.

Mom.. I miss you. I miss you. I want my Mom.

Author:

Simply blessed by God's love.

Leave a Reply

