Posted in Uncategorized

Happy Belated Birthday to You, Nes!

I should’ve write this yesterday. Since I was born on Dec 17, 1990. That’s why the title goes ‘Happy belated birthday to me’ :D. Anyway, welcome 22nd years! How time flies..

Last time I celebrated my birthday officially with a birthday cake & candle shaped number that represent my age was when I turned to 2 years old. 20 years ago. When everything seems more beautiful.

And another my-last-time-thing is.. I’m not sure when exactly it was, but last time my Dad wishing a “Happy birthday” to me was when I turned to 2 years old? I don’t know. I’m not sure. Cause the thing is, he never call even text me on my birthday. Even on Christmas.

But please don’t get me wrong. It’s not that I hate him that I blow up how bad my Dad is. No. He isn’t that bad. I know he loves me. It’s just that he has a different yet a unique way to show his feeling. A rare one. And I have to understand him. It’s hard though at the first, especially when I was kid. I thought he hate me. I thought he don’t love me anymore since he abandoned me & Mom. He chose another woman over me & Mom. But I slowly learn to understand the situation as I grow up.

I choose to think & see it in positive lense. I know it is easier to say than done. But, trust me. I’ve been thru some situations that you’ve never imagine. You may not believe me.
But truly, I’m thankful for everything that has happened in my life that mold me who I am today 🙂

Be blessed! Be happy!
Stay young! And stay normal 😀

Agnesia, ox
18122012

Author:

Simply blessed by God's love.

Leave a Reply

